Why of this title?

Quiver of ICT arrows is my blog’s name.

It’s because I love archery and it’s one of my hidden passion…

 

 

 

 

Not really 🙂

During my studies and after hours surfing on internet, I have found several resources to use at ESL classroom. To choose one or another in each learning situation could seem easy, but I think it isn’t.  It might be the resource which hits the nail on the head, but it’s necessary to know the aim of the tool.

This is why I have organize this blog according to some categories:

  • Tools and resources to enhance reading skills
  • Tools and resources to enhance listening and speaking skills
  • Tools to enhance writing skills
  • Other resources and tool

Space and light and order. Those are the things that men need just as much as they need bread or a place to sleep”  Le Corbusier (1887-1965)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

